Contacts

Tammy Adkin

Manager

Tammy.Adkin@guelph.ca

519-836-1221 X2775

 

Dawn Owen

Curator

Dawn.Owen@guelph.ca

519-836-1221 X2774

 

Val Harrison

Supervisor of Visitor Experiences

Val.Harrison@guelph.ca

519-836-1221 X2773

 

Ken Irvine

Education Coordinator

Ken.Irvine@guelph.ca

519-836-1221 X2772

 

Sarah Ball

Community Relations Coordinator

Sarah.Ball@guelph.ca

519-836-1221 x3392

 

Judi Prigione

Customer Service and Administration Coordinator

Judi.Prigione@guelph.ca

519-836-1221 X2771

 

Kathleen Wall

Collections and Research Coordinator

Kathleen.Wall@guelph.ca

519-836-1221 X2776