Contacts

Tammy Adkin

Manager

Tammy.Adkin@guelph.ca

519-822-1260 X2775

 

Val Harrison

Supervisor of Visitor Experiences

Val.Harrison@guelph.ca

519-822-1260 X2773

 

Ken Irvine

Program Coordinator

Ken.Irvine@guelph.ca

519-822-1260 X2772

 

Sarah Ball

Community Relations Coordinator

sarah.ball@guelph.ca

519-822-1260 X3392

 

Judi Prigione

Customer Service and Administration Coordinator

Judi.Prigione@guelph.ca

519-822-1260 X2771

 

Kathleen Wall

Curatorial Coordinator

Kathleen.Wall@guelph.ca

519-822-1260 X2776